Leadership Team & Key Contacts

Name Position Responsibilities Contact
Mr Stephen Davis Headteacher & Executive Director of Teaching School & SCITT  

Via P.A. Ms Rina Sehgal

rsehgal@lampton.org.uk
Mr Mike Bates Deputy Headteacher Achievement, Behaviour & Culture
mbates@lampton.org.uk
Dr Lynne Isham Deputy Headteacher Curriculum, Pedagogy & Leadership of SCITT
LIsham@lampton.org.uk
Mr Alex Leggett Deputy Headteacher Curriculum & Assessment
aleggett@lampton.org.uk
Ms Bolton Assistant Headteacher Inclusion & Designated Teacher for Looked after Children
mbolton@lampton.org.uk
Mrs Margaret Dempsey Assistant Headteacher Business Manager
mdempsey@lampton.org.uk
Mr Jason Hermon Assistant Headteacher Operations
jhermon@lampton.org.uk
Miss Rebecca Jackson Assistant Headteacher Director of Sixth Form
rjackson@lampton.org.uk
Ms Ashmi Kapila Assistant Headteacher Behaviour
askapila@lampton.org.uk
Ms Lisa Kapoor Assistant Headteacher Data & Timetable
 LKapoor@lampton.org.uk
Ms Marie-Anne Leregle Assistant Headteacher Director of Teaching School
mleregle@lampton.org.uk
Mr Johnnie Pavey Assistant Headteacher Continuing Professional Learning & Appraisal
 jpavey@lampton.org.uk
Mr Ray Whyms Associate member of leadership Designated Safeguarding Lead
 rwhyms@lampton.org.uk

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×