Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Year 7 Summer School Monday 23rd August to Friday 27th August 2021
      INSET Day 1 - Wednesday 1st September 2021
      Year 7 Start school on Thursday 2nd September 2021
      Year 8-13 Return to school on Friday 3rd September 2021
      INSET Day 2 - Thursday 23rd September 2021
      Open Evening - Early closure Wednesday 13th October 2021
      Occasional Day - Friday 26th November 2021 - School closed to all
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2022 - 18th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      4th Apr 2022 - 18th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      INSET Day 3 - Thursday 27th January 2022
      Alternative Learning Day - Friday 4th March - all lessons online
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2022 - 1st Sep 2022
    • Further Information
      INSET Day 4 Friday 27th May 2022
      INSET Day 5 Monday 6th June 2022
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET Days & Occasional Days TBC
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 1st Sep 2023
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×